Contatos

Assessoria de Comunicação

Esplanada dos Ministérios, bloco O, salas 801 e 815
Brasília – DF / CEP 70052-900
imprensa.sae@presidencia.gov.br

EQUIPE


Chefia:

Walter Auad Sotomayor
(61) 3411-4639
walter.sotomayor@presidencia.gov.br

Jornalismo:

Carmen Luíza Vieira da Cunha
(61) 3411-4656
carmen.cunha@presidencia.gov.br

Rafaella Feliciano da Costa
(61) 3411-4743
rafaella.costa@presidencia.gov.br

Fabiana Gomes de Carvalho
(61) 3411-4726
fabiana.carvalho@presidencia.gov.br

Comunicação visual:

Rafael Willadino Braga
(61) 3411-4652
rafael.braga@presidencia.gov.br

Gabriella Santos Malta
(61) 3411-4639
gabriella.malta@presidencia.gov.br

Revisão:

Adriano Brasil
(61) 3411-4620
adriano.brasil@presidencia.gov.br

Fotografia:

Saulo Cruz
(61) 3411-4652
saulo.cruz@presidencia.gov.br


publicado 22/07/2009 15:51 notícia